JUNE is National Homeownership Month

LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company Title Contact #
R. Bobby Sachdej Landmark Realty Group and Services State/Local President Elect
National Director
646-8906
688-7827
bobby@landmarkguam.com
Frank Pangelinan Latte Stone Properties State/Local President Elect
State RPAC Chair
647-5577
864-9531
frank@lspguam.com
Scott Campbell Coral Sea Realty State/Local Vice President/Treas
Broker Involvement Council Rep.
649-6088
687-3645
campbell@guamcell.net
Wendy Colson RealtyOne Pacific State/Local Vice President&Treasurer& Pro Standards 777-7768 wendy.guamrealty@gmail.com
Coleen Blas RE/MAX Diamond Realty State/Local Secretary 479-9532
727-6902
cblas@remaxguam.com
Christopher K. Felix C21 Realty Management, Co. State/Local President 647-5003
689-2121
felix@guam.net
Scroll the table left to right

 

STATE/LOCAL CEO AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS DIRECTOR

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company Contact #
Peggy Araullo Llagas Guam Association of Realtors® 477-4271
689-4271
ceo@guamrealtors.com
Scroll the table left to right

 

NATIONAL DIRECTORS

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company
Clare Delgado National Director
REALTOR® Political Member Involvement Committee
Elizabeth Duenas National Director
State – Federal Political Coordinator
Scroll the table left to right

 

STATE/LOCAL DIRECTORS

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company Title Contact #
Shawn Blas RE/MAX Pacific Alliance Realty State/Local Director
Housing Opportunity
922-1688
888-3221
sblas@remaxpar.com
Ryan De Guzman C21 Commonwealth Realty State/Local Director
RPAC Participation Council
649-2121
797-2721
rjdguzman@hotmail.com
Clare Delgado C21 Commonwealth Realty National Director
RPMIC
649-2121
483-2120
claredelgado@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty National Director
FPC& Major Donor Council
479-9532
687-0911
lduenas@remaxguam.com
Jodee Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty State/Local Director
MLS Issues & Policies
479-9532
727-5633
jodeeduenas@remaxguam.com
Particia Feore RE/MAX Diamond Realty State/Local Director 479-9532
688-6989
patfeore@guamrealestate.deals

Marilou Lacson
Coral Sea Realty State/Local Director 649-6088
988-5600
marilou@lacson.net
Bree McDowell Advanced Management, Inc. State/Local Director 649-6488
688-6488
bree.mcdowell@iamguam.com
Patrick Supple The Real Estate Professionals State/Local Director 647-7371
727-4728
pat@homerep.net
Scroll the table left to right

 

COMMITTEES

Scroll the table left to right
Name Company Committee Contact #
Shalyn Allen Welcome Home Realty Young Professionals Network 653-9474
486-4475
welcomehomeguam@gmail.com
Lolita Camit RE/MAX Diamond Realty Education Chairperson 989-8003
488-5069
lcamit@remaxguam.com
Maria Miller Horizon Properties Education Vice Chairperson 646-7616
777-7792
maria.horizonproperties@gmail.com
Graham Botha Botha Realty Grievance Chairperson 648-3203
482-5241
gbotha@gpagwa.com
Louisa Wessling BHI Realty Grievance Vice Chairperson 727-8400 louisa.wessling@gmail.com
John Duenas RE/MAX Diamond Realty Legislative Chairperson 479-9532
777-4445
jduenas@remaxguam.com
Ray Haddock The Real Estate Professionals Legislative Vice Chairperson 483-0000 ray@paclawpro.com
Fred Horecky Buena Vista Realty Professional Standards Chairperson 646-8274
488-8555
horeckylaw@teleguam.net
Gina Campos RE/MAX Diamond Realty Professional Standards Vice Chairperson 687-8885 gcampos@remaxguam.com
    MLS Chairperson    
    MLS Vice Chairperson    
Scroll the table left to right